Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Vow of Justice

Vow of Justice
Blue Justice, Book 4
Lynette Eason
(Revell Publishing)
ISBN: 978-0800727208
August 2019/336 pages/$15.99

Playing dead might just get her killed

FBI Special Agent Lincoln St. John is living his own personal nightmare. When the woman he loves, Allison Radcliffe, is killed, he devotes himself to tracking down the killers and making them pay for their crimes. He expected it to be a challenge. What he never expected was to find Allison very much alive shortly after her "murder."

As his anger and hurt mix with relief, Linc isn't sure how he's supposed to feel. One thing he does know for sure: he and Allison will have to work together to stop a killer before she dies a second time--this time for good.

Read an excerpt.


Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of Protecting Tanner Hollow, as well as the Blue Justice, Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina and has a master's degree in education from Converse College. Eason lives in South Carolina with her husband and two children. Learn more at www.lynetteeason.com.


Lynette Eason brings her phenomenal Blue Justice series to a satisfying close with this heart-pounding romantic suspense. In classic Eason style, Vow of Justice pulses with unrelenting danger and non-stop action frpm the opening scene to the final page. High-stakes drama combined with richly crafted characters make the pages practically turn themselves. Linc and Allie garnered my admiration and respect as they race to find the person or persons bent on destroying them. Linc's family members, each of whom were featured in earlier books in this series, figure prominantly in this story as well, although the novel easily stands alone. Don't miss this captivating tale and series!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received a copy of this book free from Revell for a blog tour. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

BLUE JUSTICE SERIES - Click the first two books for my reviews!
(Note: There are 4 full-length novels in this series. Code of Ethics is a novella, part of the The Cost of Betrayal collection.)

View blog reactions

No comments: